Toshiba RD 88DTKTE

alaTest har samlet og analysert 54 anmeldelser av Toshiba RD 88DTKTE. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, bildekvalitet, design, pris

størrelse, finish

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Toshiba RD 88DTKTE tildelt en total alaScore™ på 77/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 54 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 54 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 54 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

All good and exceptional value for the money when compared to Comet etc

Aug 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

can watch one thing while recording another

the resume on option can be annoying sometimes as it will not let you get back to the menu easily.

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Value for money product.

Digatal icons on display quite small, not good for those with impaired vision.

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Sleek design,easy to program well in advance

If you record through the 'Guide' button,it doesn't seem to shut down properly and therefore makes quite a bit of noise. Not great when it's in your bedroom! However, recording through the Timer function seems to eradicate this but it did take a few...

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

I found it easy to record from my sky+ box which was why I bought it

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

HUge amount of storage. Easy to do timed recordings but I can't seem to programme repetative programming even though the series I want to record is shown as a 'series' it won't do it. However, I am very old and it is probably operator error.

Jul 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

easy to operate, timeshift, can also record to hard drive while watching a dvd

wish it came in another finish than shiny black

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

A good product, good recording results, and playing results.

I had some difficulty in getting it to record and play when connecting it to my SKY + HD Box, the instruction for doing this were not very clear.

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Easy to set up and use. The on screen TV guide makes setting progammes a doddle.

The handset is a bit flimsy and not as well made as the one from the matching Toshiba TV. Not too much control of external suppliers I fear.

Jun 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Toshiba RD-88

 

Nice looking unit. Price. Features. It looks like a good quality bit of kit

Instructions can be a bit confusing if your not up to speed with the computer age, like me. but I got there in the end

Jun 2009