Techwood AEDTR807

alaTest har samlet og analysert 80 anmeldelser av Techwood AEDTR807. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, pris, bildekvalitet, størrelse

design, stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Techwood AEDTR807 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 78/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 80 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 80 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 80 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

very good value for the price. easy to use and to set up

none found so far

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

Easy to use. Excelent value for money.

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

Very intuitive to use. Ability to record using one button from TV guide. Fantastic value.

Nothing at this price!

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

It is fully functional, and excellent value for money

The worst things I think I can say about it are that the navigation around its features are not always completely intuitive - but not bad; and the styling makes it look cheap!

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

It does what it says on the box very simply & very well

None really

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

easy to use, twin tuner

seems to freeze regularly (ie weekly) needs turning off for a couple minutes then fine. Not sure if a problem with all recorders but stuggles when recording from a channel with a plus one option ie channel 4 and channel 4 +1 tends to record both and...

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

Ease of use

Noisy when not being used

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

easy to install, easy to operate, we did not want anything too complicated but wanted to be able to record freeview stations. So far we have had no problems.

the sound quality is poor, we have to use our tv remote control to get the best sound.

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

Very easy to use. Easy set up. Bargain price

It's a bit bulky

Feb 2009

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Techwood AEDTR807

 

as abov simple and good value

none so far

Feb 2009