RCA DTA800B1

alaTest har samlet og analysert 309 anmeldelser av RCA DTA800B1. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.6/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, pris, bildekvalitet, design, størrelse

stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir RCA DTA800B1 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 80/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 309 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 309 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 281 av 309 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for RCA DTA800B1

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 271 user reviews of RCA DTA800B1 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.6/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.com. Opinions about the size and design are on the whole positive. The image quality and price also get good reviews. Many are critical about the reliability.

usability, price, image quality, design, size

reliability

75% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: RCA DTA-800B1 Digital To Analog Pass-through TV Converter BoxRCA DTA-800B1 Digital To Analog Pass-through TV Converter Box

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Matthew Moskovciak (cnet.com)

RCA DTA800B1 review

 

The DTV transition has been pushed back before, but the recent tests in Wilmington, N.C. , make it clear over-the-air analog TV signals really will be turned off on February 17, 2009. That means analog TV owners will need to pony up for a DTV converter...

Solid video quality and reception; excellent remote, especially for those with poor eyesight; easy-to-use basic electronic program guide; works with Smart Antennas, analog pass-through.

Composite video cable not included; doesn't work well with wide-screen TVs.

Good reception, respectable video quality, and a basic EPG make the RCA DTA800 an excellent DTV converter box, and its included remote is the best we've seen.

Sep 2008

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Tim Gideon (pcmag.com)

RCA DTA800B1

 

The DTA800B1 is fine at converting digital signals for use with old analog TVs, but don't expect anything so luxurious as included cables.

Easy to set up. Simple remote works well. Good-looking user interface. Smart antenna input.

Doesn't come with cables for analog audio and composite video out. Guide shows only one program ahead.

Display/HDTV Accessory reviews:• Sewell Crossbow 4x1 HDMI Multiviewer Seamless Switcher• Datacolor Spyder5Elite• Innovelis TotalMount• Gunnar Optiks MLG Legend• TiVo Stream• more

Sep 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

This is the second RCA converter I have bought, the first died about 6 months in. The second one I bought a month and a half ago and it now turns off on it's own without warning and also will, on it's own, switch from the channel you may have it on to...

Apr 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Great product for those who can not aford cable TV

 

This is a good product for those who cannot aford the high cost of cable TV and for those who want to economize in these hard finanical times.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

I purchased this box for my grandmother and because, she has an older TV we purchased an antenna as well. This box was everything she hoped for and more. One we connected it to TV it worked right away. The channels come in very clear also.

Feb 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Exactly What I Needed

 

It works beautifully...no problems ... I'm getting more stations than I did in the past. I tried several other products and this works the best.

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Rca Dta800b1 Digital-to-analog Converter Box

 

Given as a gift. Recipient pleased.

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

$50 a year cost for not replacing my TV

 

My second RCA converter, just suddenly stopped working. Both times the RCA product made it only about a year before just quiting. As someone else said, Walmart only carrys this model, so unfortunately, the built in obsolescence theory has won again and...

Jan 2013

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

Thank you RCA

 

My last converter only got 12 channels on a good day,1 my be 2 when the wind blew. I plug this one in and now have 36 channels, Thank you RCA I am so happy with this product.

Des 2012

Brukeranmeldelse (walmart.com)

OK tuner for analog TVs

 

The tuner does receive digital signals and convert them to analog. It does have an autoscan feature to tune in the available stations. However, it does not have a "add" channel feature. If you have an aerial rotator, this makes getting alll channels...

Des 2012