Panasonic DMR-EZ27

alaTest har samlet og analysert 225 anmeldelser av Panasonic DMR-EZ27. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, bildekvalitet, pris, størrelse, design

stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Panasonic DMR-EZ27 tildelt en total alaScore™ på 83/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 225 anmeldelser)

Produkttester  

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 225 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 105 av 225 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.co.uk)

Amazon.co.uk review summary for Panasonic DMR-EZ27

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 27 user reviews of Panasonic DMR-EZ27 from Amazon.co.uk. The average user rating for this product is 3.6/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.9/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.co.uk. Reviewers really like the price. The image quality is also appreciated. There are some less positive comments about the size and reliability.

usability, image quality, price

reliability, size

70% of the reviews on Amazon.co.uk give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Panasonic DMR-EZ27 - Multi Format DVD Recorder - With 1080P Up-Conversion & Freeview - BlackPanasonic DMR-EZ27 - Multi Format DVD Recorder - With 1080P Up-Conversion & Freeview - Black

Jun 2018

Brukeranmeldelse (amazon.com)

Amazon.com review summary for Panasonic DMR-EZ27

 

alaTest has collected and analyzed 68 user reviews of Panasonic DMR-EZ27 from Amazon.com. The average user rating for this product is 3.2/5, compared to an average user rating of 3.6/5 for other Digital Video Recorders (DVR) on Amazon.com. Comments about the design and size are generally positive. The image quality and usability are also appreciated, but there are some critical opinions about the reliability. There are some mixed views about the price.

usability, image quality, size, design

reliability

72% of the reviews on Amazon.com give this product a positive rating.

Dette sammendraget er basert på følgende produkter: Panasonic DMR-EZ27K Up-Converting 1080p DVD-Recorder with ATSC TunerPanasonic DMR-EZ27K Up-Converting 1080p DVD-Recorder with ATSC Tuner

Jun 2018

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Stuff.tv (stuff.tv)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27 review

 

Looks don't always pass down the generations. You just have to call up a mental picture of spud-alike Harry Redknapp standing next to his ‘Spice Boy' son, Jamie, to know how true that is. Thankfully, Panasonic's latest DVD recorder follows the Redknapp...

Jul 2007

Ekspertanmeldelse av : tech.co.uk staff (techradar.com)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27 review

 

Can Panasonic stay at the front of the pack?

Performance ; Expensive features ; User-friendliness

No DiVX playback or slot

Panasonic confirms its status as the king of recorders with a magnificent deck boasting unbeatable features

Nov 2007

Ekspertanmeldelse av : tech.co.uk staff (techradar.com)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27EB review

 

Punchy performance from no-nonsense, upscaling deck

1080p upscaling ; Multiformat compatibility ; User-friendly

Uninspired design ; No memory card support ; No DiVX playback

A fistful of features alongside a performance that packs a real punch, especially if you own a hi-def display that will accept upscaled images

Mai 2007

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Chris Boylan (bigpicturebigsound.com)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27 DVD recorder

 

As we transition from analog to digital television broadcasts, Panasonic releases a new DVD recorder with built-in digital tuner that will allow it to continue working past 2009 when analog broadcasts go off the air.

I won't lie. I miss the lack of a hard drive on this video recorder. But apparently including both a hard drive and a digital tuner in a digital video recorder would inflate the price astronomically due to content protection issues. Panasonic isn't the...

Aug 2007

Ekspertanmeldelse av (whathomecinemamag.com)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27EB

 

Just because the DVD/HDD recorder combi recorder has captured the nation's imagination, it doesn't mean that the humble DVD recorder has been consigned to the AV dustbin.

Excellent upscaling, High-quality recording

Very expensive

This deck's recordings in the top quality modes are superb and playback is also excellent. It's a shame it's a bit pricey

Jul 2007

Ekspertanmeldelse av : Richard Arrowsmith (avreview.co.uk)

Panasonic DMR-EZ27

 

Although Panasonic's DMR-EZ27 can claim 1080p upscaling, it's different from its rivals as it's also a DVD recorder. That's one more massive feature for your money than the Yamaha or the Marantz, but does its picture performance compete with the...

DVD recording; upscales TV broadcasts; easy to use; densely defined images

Some picture noise and stuttered movement

Jul 2007

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Dummy

 

I don't have this item I just wanted to let people know the dummy below who writes about his HD problems is because 1080i is the highest resolution one will get with ATCS broadcast

None

Feb 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

What can I say?

 

Before buying, I browsed all the previous comments. A lot were negative, but it had the features I was looking for, so I took a chance. Overall, it was well worth the money. There are some drawbacks, and ideally I would like a DVR with built in HD, but...

Time Slip, Commercial Skip, Guide, DVD-RAM capable, has Digital tuner and with a HD Antenna, you can cancel cable/dish and enjoy free HD quality local channels. I definitely recommend that you buy DVD-RAM discs with this unit for day to day recording

Recorder Scheduling(Unit must be powered off for scheduled recording to take place)

Feb 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Good for my purposes

 

Purchased at a retail store. I do not have a HDTV so I can not comment on its clarity. I am using s-video and optical with no problems. I only purchased it so I can get rid of my VCR and use it for recording the occasional program I do not want to miss.

Does what I need it to do. Better then a VCR. Scheduling is easy and recordings are of a good quality. HD tuner and HDMI output

Long start up time, thought something was wrong the fist time I turned it on

Jan 2008

Brukeranmeldelse (newegg.com)

Excellent!

 

I was skeptical to purchase this product because there were many disgruntled reviews, however I figured that most people that enjoyed the product normally don't take the time to write, so I couldn't base my opinion on that alone. I use the device...

This product is excellent. It records in amazing HD quality output, barely any difference. It is extremely user-friendly, and recording is a breeze

None that I have encountered

Jan 2008