Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

alaTest har samlet og analysert 31 anmeldelser av Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.7/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, størrelse, bildekvalitet

pris, stabilitet

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder tildelt en total alaScore™ på 76/100 = Bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 31 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 31 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 31 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

Too complicated for me to use

Nov 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

good points is excellent i have recorded my favourite programme and it was spot on and so easy to under stand controlls i would recommend it to anyone whos ask me

there r no bad points about it at all it is spot of for me

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

really easy to set up and use

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

small, great for kids bed room works well with my spare 8gb stick ,kingston

not twin tuner

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

limitless recording with numerous memory sticks/hard drive

None with the exception a few times it has frozen but just unplug for a seconds and it will reset

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

Records programmes to a memory stick.

Only records in mpeg-2 format which I have to convert on my pc to play through my DVD player to another tv.

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

Able to record direct to usb stick

Splits recordings, so a 2 hour film could be split into 3 seperate files, when you edit them on a computer they do not run smoothly where they were split. Fat 32 file system only allows small file sizes would have been better in NTFS.

Aug 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

It was compact & easy to hook up to the TV

Poor reception quality & not enough storage capacity. Have to buy separate USB sticks, increasing expense

Jun 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

very confusing internet instructions on its capabilities which turned out not at all what I required

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse (reevoo.com)

Grundig GDB20USB3 USB Recorder

 

Easy to install and to use

Needs a USB device. Poor sound quality on playback. Cheap appliance but false economy

Jan 2011