Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI

Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI
alaScore 89

21 tester

Sep 2018

alaTest har samlet og analysert 21 anmeldelser av Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.4/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 3.7/5 for andre DVR.

brukbarhet, bildekvalitet, pris

Vi analyserte bruker- og ekspert rangeringer, produktalder og flere faktorer. Sammenligned med andre DVR blir Goodmans GDVD3607HDMI tildelt en total alaScore™ på 89/100 = Meget bra kvalitet.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 21 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 21 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 21 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Great DVD player!

 

Really good price and an excellent lightweight DVD player!

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Cheap

 

Bought for a toddler to watch dvd would of been brilliant except the hdmi port didn't work and had to return

Jul 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very good DVD player

 

I'm very pleased with this DVD player very simple to set up & use.

Jun 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

DVD player

 

Brilliant for my kids they find it easy to use and good value.

Apr 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Easy to use

 

I brought this as a replacement, easy to set up and use, the buttons on the remote are quite small though.

Mar 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Gave up after a couple of months

 

I bought 2 of these in November 2016 one for my bedroom and one for my daughters room, they have both completely stopped playing any dvds, one stopped about 2 weeks ago and now the other one has stopped, rubbish!!!!!! Avoid!!!

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Light and slimline

 

Bought this a week ago I've used it every evening, very easy to install and use.

Feb 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

NOT MULITREGION AS DESCRIBED - AVOID

 

Received this today later than advised, only purchased for the fact it states MULTIREGION - NTSC & PAL - But buyer beware it's NOT - it will only play REGION 2 - UK/Europe - NOT NTSC

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

really happy with dvd palyer

 

i brought this about week ago and really pleased withit does it job

Jan 2017

Brukeranmeldelse (very.co.uk)

Very pleased

 

I am very pleased with this DVD very compact picture and sound very good.

Jan 2017