Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor

Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor
alaAverage 4.2

22 tester

Nov 2015

  • Ingen negative omtaler enda

alaTest har samlet og analysert 22 anmeldelser av Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Blandede.


Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 83/100.


(Basert på 22 anmeldelser)


Viser 22 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser


Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 22 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (

Great Deal!


Sensor and two games


Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (

Great Service


Fast service ...Never any problems


Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: WarTech (

Works great


Came with the power adapter for the original XBOX 360, which my original one did not. I will most likely re-use the adapter for some other project as I do not have one of the original XBOX 360's.

I bought this one to stick on our second X-Box. Works just like the other one. Thanks Newegg


Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: CandyA (

Great product


there was great shipping and quick. Product was just as described.

Mar 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: JessieO (

Fun, Easy to Use


I was surprised at how well this device reads you as the controller. There were only a few times that it had difficulty reading our movements but then we realized we had to adjust our distance from the tv.

no controller, small doesn't take up a lot of room, easy to hook up

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: tlbee (



Quick service dispite the holiday. Will use them again.

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: jacksonje (

Gaming System...


Returned, did not receive the correct item. I received a PS3 not Xbox 360. Disappointed! Still waitig on the correct item to be shipped.

Des 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: loril124 (

not a good price point...


Price point was not good, after purchasing found this way cheaper everywhere

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: grateful2b (

Not the best bargain...


I was really disappointed to find out that in order to use Netflix and Hulu you need to pay for a XBox Live Gold account. That seems ridiculous since we are already paying a monthly service fee for Netflix. It was easy to set up but our family didn't...

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mitchie (

Don\'t Open Until Christmas...


We will have to wait until after Christmas to review this item. This was a purchase made to gift my son who will be so surprised and happy to get it. More to follow.

Nov 2012