Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor

Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor
alaAverage 3.8

16 tester

Feb 2016

  • Ingen negative omtaler enda

alaTest har samlet og analysert 16 anmeldelser av Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 3.8/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Blandede.

brukbarhet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 76/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 16 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 16 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser

Ansvarsfraskrivelse:

Nedenfor er en liste over anmeldelser for denne eller lignende produkter. Hvis du tror denne grupperingen er galt kan du klikke her for å flagge.
Les mer på vår FAQ’s side.
Viser 1 - 10 av 16 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Great Deal!

 

Sensor and two games

None

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Great Service

 

Fast service ...Never any problems

None

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: WarTech (newegg.com)

Works great

 

Came with the power adapter for the original XBOX 360, which my original one did not. I will most likely re-use the adapter for some other project as I do not have one of the original XBOX 360's.

I bought this one to stick on our second X-Box. Works just like the other one. Thanks Newegg

none

Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: jacksonje (hsn.com)

Gaming System...

 

Returned, did not receive the correct item. I received a PS3 not Xbox 360. Disappointed! Still waitig on the correct item to be shipped.

Des 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: loril124 (hsn.com)

not a good price point...

 

Price point was not good, after purchasing found this way cheaper everywhere

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: grateful2b (hsn.com)

Not the best bargain...

 

I was really disappointed to find out that in order to use Netflix and Hulu you need to pay for a XBox Live Gold account. That seems ridiculous since we are already paying a monthly service fee for Netflix. It was easy to set up but our family didn't...

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mitchie (hsn.com)

Don\'t Open Until Christmas...

 

We will have to wait until after Christmas to review this item. This was a purchase made to gift my son who will be so surprised and happy to get it. More to follow.

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: hayesc (hsn.com)

Prefect Family Gift!!!...

 

Love my new XBOX Kinects 4G!! My family will enjoy many fun times! I might even loose some weight :

Mar 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: lisa683 (hsn.com)

great...

 

me and my kids played for hours with this the first day

Mar 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: yash kumar (flipkart.com)

mind blowing fun, revolutionary and unbelievable product

 

its been a long time i bought this on flipkart, i must say, this is like one and only product, you would have never seen anything like this, its like , pure fun to get along with your family, you cant have enough of it, i strongly recommend that you...

Jan 2012
1
2