Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor

Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor
alaAverage 4.2

22 tester

Sep 2015

  • Ingen negative omtaler enda

alaTest har samlet og analysert 22 anmeldelser av Microsoft Xbox 360 Kinect Sensor. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.2/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Blandede.

brukbarhet

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 83/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 22 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 22 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser
Viser 1 - 10 av 22 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Great Deal!

 

Sensor and two games

None

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: N/A (newegg.com)

Great Service

 

Fast service ...Never any problems

None

Feb 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: WarTech (newegg.com)

Works great

 

Came with the power adapter for the original XBOX 360, which my original one did not. I will most likely re-use the adapter for some other project as I do not have one of the original XBOX 360's.

I bought this one to stick on our second X-Box. Works just like the other one. Thanks Newegg

none

Sep 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: CandyA (pcconnectionexpress.com)

Great product

 

there was great shipping and quick. Product was just as described.

Mar 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: JessieO (pcconnectionexpress.com)

Fun, Easy to Use

 

I was surprised at how well this device reads you as the controller. There were only a few times that it had difficulty reading our movements but then we realized we had to adjust our distance from the tv.

no controller, small doesn't take up a lot of room, easy to hook up

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: tlbee (pcconnectionexpress.com)

great

 

Quick service dispite the holiday. Will use them again.

Jan 2011

Brukeranmeldelse av: jacksonje (hsn.com)

Gaming System...

 

Returned, did not receive the correct item. I received a PS3 not Xbox 360. Disappointed! Still waitig on the correct item to be shipped.

Des 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: loril124 (hsn.com)

not a good price point...

 

Price point was not good, after purchasing found this way cheaper everywhere

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: grateful2b (hsn.com)

Not the best bargain...

 

I was really disappointed to find out that in order to use Netflix and Hulu you need to pay for a XBox Live Gold account. That seems ridiculous since we are already paying a monthly service fee for Netflix. It was easy to set up but our family didn't...

Nov 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Mitchie (hsn.com)

Don\'t Open Until Christmas...

 

We will have to wait until after Christmas to review this item. This was a purchase made to gift my son who will be so surprised and happy to get it. More to follow.

Nov 2012