Sony PSP E1000

Sony PSP E1000
alaAverage 4.3

77 tester

Sep 2015

  • Ingen negative omtaler enda

alaTest har samlet og analysert 77 anmeldelser av Sony PSP E1000. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.3/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.2/5 for andre Blandede.

pris, portabilitet, brukbarhet, tilkoblinger

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 86/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 77 anmeldelser)

3 ekspert vurderinger

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 77 anmeldelser

Produkttester Brukeranmeldelser
Viser 1 - 15 av 77 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: (amazon.jp)

Sony PSP E1000のAmazon.jpレビュー概要

 

5ユーザーレビューをAmazon.jpのSony PSP E1000よりalaTestは収集・分析しました。この製品の平均評価は4.2/5, 他のMiscellaneousのAmazon.jpと平均ユーザー評価を比較すると3.9/5。

100% のAmazon.jpレビューがよい製品と評価しています。

Sep 2015

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Eoin Hurrell (tomshw.it)

La doppia personalità della console portatile Sony PSP

 

La vita della console portatile di Sony non è facile. A causa dei continui problemi di sicurezza contro la pirateria è necessario aggiornare spesso il firmware. Ma cosa ne sarà dei programmatori indipendenti che cercano di rendere la PSP un oggetto...

Feb 2006

Recomendacion

Ekspertanmeldelse av: (parentesis.com)

PlayStation Portátil

 

Películas, música, Internet, fotografías y juego en línea

Los tiempos de cargar de un juego suelen ser prologados. La inminente muerte del formato UMD y que requieres de tarjetas de memoria de gran capacidad

Una consola llena de diversión. PlayStation Portátil es ideal para pasar las tardes de fin de semana, pero le sacarás provecho en recorridos largos o mientras esperas en el tráfico. PSP cuenta con una gran cantidad de títulos exclusivos.

Jun 2010

Ekspertanmeldelse av: Vincent Mazelly (tomsguide.fr)

PSP Slim&Lite de Sony : faut il craquer ?

 

Plus petite, plus compacte, faut-il craquer pour la PSP Slim&lite de Sony ? Quelles sont les différences entre les deux modèles ? Justifient-elles un nouvel achat ? Découvrez la présentation de la nouvelle console de...

Okt 2007

Brukeranmeldelse av: Krissy (argos.co.uk)

Best Handheld Ever

 

Have wanted a PSP for ages, as it has certain games on it the next gen dosent have and I love it!

Okt 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: graeme (argos.co.uk)

best ever

 

not being very good with games this is very easy to use as i have only ever owned the sega megadrive,playstation orginal it is very 3asy to use the graphics are superb

Sep 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: steven (argos.co.uk)

psp

 

my girlfriend loves the psp 1000 and the grafics are not to bad

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: loveargos (argos.co.uk)

nice

 

I love it , nothing wrong with it. looks big but my son lives it.

Jul 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: miche (argos.co.uk)

brill buy

 

Fab purchase my 7 year old son brought with his birthday money and it came with two games as argos were doing a special deal , really great value and my son delighted with it

Mai 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: energetic nigerian (argos.co.uk)

Good purchase

 

Came in very handy and the person i bought the present was over the moon. Thank you Argos... U guys rock!!!

Apr 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: jane (argos.co.uk)

PSP console

 

Very nice and good for child.

Apr 2012