+ E1942C-BN - LED-Bildschirm 47 cm (18,5") + Lautsprecher A40 - schwarz;LG;http://brain.pan.e-merchant.com/1/1/14821711/t_14821711.jpg;http://affiliat

+ E1942C-BN - LED-Bildschirm 47 cm (18,5") + Lautsprecher A40 - schwarz;LG;http://brain.pan.e-merchant.com/1/1/14821711/t_14821711.jpg;http://affiliat
alaAverage 4.8

6 tester

Aug 2015

alaTest har samlet og analysert 6 anmeldelser av + E1942C-BN - LED-Bildschirm 47 cm (18,5") + Lautsprecher A40 - schwarz;LG;http://brain.pan.e-merchant.com/1/1/14821711/t_14821711.jpg;http://affiliat. Gjennomsnittlig rangering for dette produktet er 4.8/5, sammenlignet mot en gjennomsnittlig rangering på 4.3/5 for andre Bildeskjermer.

Gjennomsnittlig så rangerte brukerne dette produktet 96/100.

Anmeldelsesanalyse

(Basert på 6 anmeldelser)

Brukeranmeldelser  

Viser 1 - 6 av 6 Vis tester: på Norge | på andre språk

Brukeranmeldelse av: Nick, (tigerdirect.com)

Great monitor, received a dud

 

I have dual PA248Q's on my PC. The first one that arrived had a flicker issue, which can be found on YouTube by searching PA248Q. It is a common problem, yet still happening with these displays. I was sent a replacement by TigerDirect, but now the...

Mai 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: Tony, (tigerdirect.com)

Great Monitor

 

Great color and speed. Have had no trouble with games or response time. The only cable that did not come with mine was the HDMI cable, but I had a couple of my own so it was no problem.

Apr 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: JODUMONT (tigerdirect.com)

Nice screen

 

all cable come with, its allready mounted...

Apr 2013

Brukeranmeldelse av: (tigerdirect.com)

Very good monitor

 

I have had the monitor about 1 week now. So far I have had no issues.

Okt 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: G (jr.com)

Excellent

 

I bought it for coding, hobby photo editing and gaming. So far so good!

Adjustable","Lightweight","Sharp Image","USB 3 ports","Vivid Colors

Aug 2012

Brukeranmeldelse av: Normalmark, (tigerdirect.com)

Best monitor for the money hands down.

 

I needed to replace an older LG flatron that had incredible picture quality. Tried LED but the colors were weak and yellow. Went with this IPS and it is wonderful. Color reproduction is spot on. From doing work with photos to surfing the web what a...

Aug 2012